Research and Innovation in Anesthesia

Register      Login

Contact Us

Journals Office

New Delhi

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

4347-B/4C, Madan Mohan Street, Ansari Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi 110 002. India

Phone: +91-11-43574357

Fax: +91-11-43574314

Email: editor@jaypeebrothers.com / journals.editor@jaypeebrothers.com

Website: www.jaypeejournals.com

Corporate/Registered Office

Corporate Office

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

4838/24, Ansari Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi 110 002. India

Phone: +91-11-43574357

Email: jaypee@jaypeebrothers.com

Website: www.jaypeebrothers.com

Registered Office

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

23/23-B, Ansari Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi 110 002. India

Phone: +91-11-23272143, +91-11-23272703, +91-11-23282021, +91-11-23245672

Email: jaypee@jaypeebrothers.com

For ISSN and RNI Query

Himanshu Poddar

110 002. India

Phone: +91-11-43574357

Email: himanshu.poddar@jaypeebrothers.com

Overseas Offices

UK Office

JP Medical Ltd.

83 Victoria Street, London SW1H 0HW (UK) . London

Phone: +44-(0)2031708910

Fax: +02-03-0086180

Email: info@jpmedpub.com

Website: www.jpmedpub.com

Branch Offices

Ahmedabad

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

2/B Akruti Society, Jodhpur Gam Road Satellite, Ahmedabad 380 015. India

Phone: +91-079-26926233, +91-079-32988717

Fax: +91-079-26927094

Email: ahmedabad@jaypeebrothers.com

Bengaluru

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

202 Batavia Chambers, 8 Kumara Kruppa Road, Kumara Park East Bengaluru 560 001. India

Phone: +91-80-22285971, +91-80-22382956,+91-80-32714073

Fax: +91-80-22281761

Email: bangalore@jaypeebrothers.com

Chennai

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

282 IIIrd Floor, KhaleelShirazi Estate, Fountain Plaza Pantheon Road, Chennai 600 008. India

Phone: +91-44-28193265, +91-44-28194897, +91-44-32972089

Fax: +91-44-28193231

Email: chennai@jaypeebrothers.com

Hyderabad

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

4-2-1067/1-3, Ist Floor, Balaji Building, Ramkote Cross Road, Hyderabad 500 095. India

Phone: +91-40-66610020,+91-40-24758498, +91-40-32940929

Fax: +91-40-24758499

Email: hyderabad@jaypeebrothers.com

Kerela

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

Door No.68/2778 A,B,C, Beside Ayyappankavu Temple, Tata Pipeline Road, Ayyappankavu Junction, Kochi Kerela 682 018. India

Phone: +91-0484-2395739,4036109

Fax: +91-0484-2395740

Email: kochi@jaypeebrothers.com

Kolkata

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

1A India Mirror Street, Wellington Square Kolkata 700013. India

Phone: +91-33-22651926, +91-33-22276404/15, +91-33-32901926

Fax: +91-33-22656075

Email: kolkata@jaypeebrothers.com

Lucknow

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

292/31, 1st Floor, Shama Afroze Complex, Tulsi Das Marg, Lucknow 226 003. India

Phone: 0522-3293848, 0522-3293847, 0522-4108504

Email: lucknow@jaypeebrothers.com

Mumbai

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

106 Amit Industrial Estate, 61 Dr. SS Rao Road, Near MGM Hospital, Parel, Mumbai 400 012. India

Phone: +91-22-24124863, +91-22-24104532, +91-22-32926896

Fax: +91-22-24160828

Email: mumbai@jaypeebrothers.com

Nagpur

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

Plot no.2241/6 & 7, Vishwajit co-operative Housing Society, Vidhya Nagar, Near Madan Mohini Complex, Wathoda, Nagpur 440 008. India

Phone: +91-712-2200460

Email: nagpur@jaypeebrothers.com

Satellite Sales Promotional Offices

Guwahati, Assam

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

Srimantapur, Arunadoy Path, House No.-4 Guwahati, Assam 781032. India

Phone: +91-361-2460622

Email: guwahati@jaypeebrothers.com

Patna, Bihar

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

1st Floor Gyanpith Compound, Khaddanchi Road Near MakhaniyaKuwan Road Patna, Bihar 800004. India

Phone: +91-612-2301724

Email: patna@jaypeebrothers.com

Trivandrum, Kerala

Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers Pvt. Ltd.

Tc No. 1/45(2), Chaitanya, Ulloor Junction,Medical College P.O., Trivandrum 695011. India

Phone: +91-471-4017711

Email: trivandrum@jaypeebrothers.com

© Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.